Contact Us

Contact Info

Gillian & Bill Kohli
store owners

gillian@wellesleybooks.com
bill@wellesleybooks.com

Peter Sherman
store manager

peter@wellesleybooks.com

Jess Pane
floor manager

jess@wellesleybooks.com

Rebecca Stimpson
operations manager

rebecca@wellesleybooks.com

Lorna Ruby
adult book buyer

lorna@wellesleybooks.com

Lauren D'Alessio
children's book buyer

lauren@wellesleybooks.com

Colleen Connors
card, gift and toy buyer

colleen@wellesleybooks.com

Jane Stiles
events coordinator

jane@wellesleybooks.com

Rachael Conrad
school liaison
rachael@wellesleybooks.com

Geoff Hewer-Candee
marketing coordinator

geoff@wellesleybooks.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Location:
82 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02482

Phone:
(781) 431-1160

Hours:

Monday - Saturday 9am - 9pm

Sunday 11am - 6pm

 

Holiday Hours:

We are open from 11am - 6pm on the following holidays:
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Presidents' Day
Memorial Day
Labor Day
Columbus Day

  

We are closed on the following holidays:
New Year's Day
Easter Sunday
Independence Day - July 4th
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Day 

Special Holiday Hours:

Thanksgiving Eve: 9AM-6PM

Christmas Eve: 9AM-5PM

New Year's Eve - 11AM-5PM

December 26, 27, & 28 - 9AM-6PM