Joy

Books: 
Staff Pick Badge
The Bear and the Nightingale: A Novel (Winternight Trilogy #1) Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781101885956
Availability: On Our Shelves Now (please call to confirm)
Published: Del Rey - June 27th, 2017

This retelling of the classic Russian folktale Vasilisa captivates you and draws you into a world of freezing winters and fascinating folklore. Perfect for fans of lyrical writing and fairytale retellings, this debut is not to be missed!


Staff Pick Badge
The Thief (Queen's Thief #1) Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780062642967
Availability: On Our Shelves Now (please call to confirm)
Published: Greenwillow Books - February 28th, 2017

Perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce and cunning yet mischievous heroes! The Thief is filled with endless twists and turns, and once you pick it up you won't be able to put it back down.


Staff Pick Badge
Pip Bartlett's Guide to Magical Creatures (Pip Bartlett #1) Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781338088151
Availability: Currently Out of Stock - Usually Ships To Store In 1-5 Days
Published: Scholastic Inc. - July 26th, 2016

Pip Bartlett loves magical animals, and, what's more, she can speak to them! But no one believes her.  What's a girl to do?  Clearly, start a unicorn stampede, help a limping hobgrackle, and solve a mystery.  Filled with hilarity and great illustrations!